Directory

Kawas Elementary School

2016-2017 Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Vanessa Lynn Ortegon vortegon@Laredoisd.org PRINCIPAL ELEMENTARY
Alberto Resendez aresendez@laredoisd.org ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ELEM.
Reyna Z Chavarria rchavarria@Laredoisd.org ATTENDANCE CLERK ES
Veronica Garcia VGGARCIA@Laredoisd.org CEI (CAMPUS EDUC. INTERVNST)
Diana I Navarro dinavarro@Laredoisd.org CLERK/BILINGUAL
Patricia Martinez pmartinez@Laredoisd.org CLERK/CAMPUS
Belinda Vargas bvargas@Laredoisd.org COUNSELOR/ES
Alda Belda Lucio ABLUCIO@Laredoisd.org CROSSING GUARD
Eulalia Gonzalez egonzalez@laredoisd.org CUSTODIAN
Gregorio Estrada Ibarra gestrada-ibarra@Laredoisd.org CUSTODIAN
Marisela Moreno mmoreno701@Laredoisd.org CUSTODIAN
Hilda Veronica Hinojosa hvhinojosa@Laredoisd.org DIAGNOSTICIAN
Yolanda Martinez ymartinez@Laredoisd.org HEAD CUSTODIAN I
Karina A Barrientos kabarrientos@laredoisd.org HEALTH ASSISTANT
Magdalena R Bazan mbazan@Laredoisd.org LIBRARIAN/ES
Elizabeth O Morales emorales2@Laredoisd.org LIBRARY ASSISTANT
Veronica G Garcia vgarcia1@Laredoisd.org MANAGER CAMPUS ED. INTERVNST
Christopher Perez cperez5@laredoisd.org MANAGER/COMPUTER LAB
Pedro S Perez psperez@laredoisd.org MANAGER/SCIENCE LAB
Juan Aguilar jaguilar1@laredoisd.org NURSE/REGULAR
Mary Esther Reyes mereyes042@Laredoisd.org PARENTAL INVOLVEMENT LIAISON
Melba Medrano mmedrano@Laredoisd.org SECRETARY/ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL
Griselda Canales Flores gcanales@Laredoisd.org SPECIALISTINTRV DIFF INSTRUCT
Lynda Marivel Martinez lmmartinez2@laredoisd.org TA/ KINDER
Maria Isabel Ramos mramos2@Laredoisd.org TA/ KINDER
Maria Angelica Solis masolis@Laredoisd.org TA/PE
Saul Gonzalez sgonzalez5@Laredoisd.org TA/PE
Cristina Michelle Navarro cmnavarro@laredoisd.org TA/PK 3
Lilia M Aguilar lmaguilar@Laredoisd.org TA/PK 3
Elsa Barrera ebarrera1@Laredoisd.org TA/PRK4
Esperanza M Cardenas ecardenas122@Laredoisd.org TA/PRK4
Marylou N.Cobos mncobos122@Laredoisd.org SUBSTITUTE
Juanita Evelyn Gonzalez jegonzalez@Laredoisd.org TA/PRK4
Maria Del Rosario Zavala rzavala@Laredoisd.org TA/PRK4
Norma Idalia Lim nlim@Laredoisd.org TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II
Alma Rebecca Perez aperez1122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Maricela Tijerina maricelat@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Patricia P Flores pflores1122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Vanessa Rena Gonzalez vsanmiguel1122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Celia V Martinez cmartinez7122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Elsa Diana Uribe euribe122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Leticia Martinez ldmartinez122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Dennise E Garza degarza@laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Eira Y Maldonado Contreras econtreras1@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Melissa Y Barrera mybarrera122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Veronica Zuniga vzuniga122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Diana Rosario Hernandez drhernandez122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Irma Milagro Berrones iberrones122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Laura Alicia Alvarado laalvarado122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Jose M Barrera jmbarrera@laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Mabel E Cadena mcadena122@Laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Raul Oscar Pena rpena@Laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Adriana Blanco ablanco122@Laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Edith Vasquez egonzalez3122@Laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Maribel Herrera mherrera122@Laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Fernando Rafael Martinez frmartinez122@Laredoisd.org Teacher MUSIC/ES
Heriberto Saldivar hsaldivar001@Laredoisd.org Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES
Nidia Heard nheard122@Laredoisd.org Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES
Christina Deluna cdeluna@laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 3/ES
Patricia G Castillo pcastillo109@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 3/ES
Sanjuana Claudia Pozas scramirez@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 3/ES
Beatriz Adriana Garcia bagarcia@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Dolores D Martinez ddmartinez122@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Juanita S Rodriguez jsrodriguez122@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Lorena Ramirez lramirez1122@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Antonia M Torres atorres2122@Laredoisd.org Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES
Norma Elizondo nelizondo1122@Laredoisd.org Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES
Elenisa Cisneros Vasquez ecvasquez@laredoisd.org TECHNOLOGY TRAINER
Maria De Jesus Murray mdmurray@laredoisd.org TUTOR