Teacher Information

Kawas Elementary

Teacher Information Page 


Grade

Teacher

Email

Pre-K3

P. Castillo

pcastillo109@Laredoisd.org

Pre-K3

SJ Pozas

scramirez@Laredoisd.org

Pre-K3

C. De Luna

cdeluna@laredoisd.org

Pre- K4

B. Garcia

bagarcia@laredoisd.org

Pre-K4

D. Martinez

ddmartinez122@laredoisd.org

Pre-K4

L. Ramirez

lramirez1122@Laredoisd.org

Pre-K4

J. Rodriguez

jsrodriguez122@Laredoisd.org

Kinder

E. Contreras

econtreras1@laredoisd.org

Kinder

E. Vasquez

egonzalez3122@laredoisd.org

Kinder

M. Herrera

mherrera122@Laredoisd.org

1st Grade

V. Gonzalez

vsanmiguel1122@Laredoisd.org

1st Grade

P. Flores

pflores1122@Laredoisd.org

1st Grade

  1. Perez

aperez1122@laredoisd.org

1st Grade

M. Tijerina

maricelat@Laredoisd.org

2nd Grade

  1. Martinez

cmartinez7122@laredoisd.org

2nd Grade

L. Martinez

ldmartinez122@Laredoisd.org

2nd Grade

  1. Uribe

euribe122@laredoisd.org

3rd Grade

M. Barrera

mybarrera122@Laredoisd.org

3rd Grade

J. Barrera

jmbarrera@laredoisd.org

3rd Grade

A. Blanco

Ablanco122@laredoisd.org

3rd Grade

  1. Garza

degarza@laredoisd.org

4th Grade

L. Alvarado

laalvarado122@Laredoisd.org

4th Grade

I. Berrones

iberrones122@Laredoisd.org

4th Grade

D. Hernandez

drhernandez122@laredoisd.org

5th Grade

R. Pena

rpena@Laredoisd.org

5th Grade

V. Zuniga

vzuniga122@Laredoisd.org

5th Grade

M. Cadena

mcadena122@Laredoisd.org

Spec. Ed

Norma Elizondo

nelizondo1122@Laredoisd.org

Resource

Antonia Torres

atorres2122@Laredoisd.org

Music

Fernando Martinez

frmartinez122@laredoisd.org

Library

Magdalena Bazan

mbazan@Laredoisd.org

PE

Nydia Heard

nheard122@laredoisd.org

PE

Heriberto Saldivar

hsaldivar001@laredoisd.org